Friday , November 15 2019
Home / Events / Event Korea / Dance and Sing Cover Competition / 2019 LUMINOUS DANCE COVER COMPETITION : Phase 1’The Beginning of Miracle

2019 LUMINOUS DANCE COVER COMPETITION : Phase 1’The Beginning of Miracle

*GET READY FOR SENSATION OF NEW YEAR PARTY KPOP!!!🕺🏻💃🏻*

_✨LUMINOUS CREW_✨

PROUDLY PRESENT

” 2019 LUMINOUS DANCE COVER COMPETITION : Phase 1’The Beginning of Miracle’ ”

Come and join us and don’t miss the sensation of new year with KPOP vibe!!

📍Venue : DEPOK TOWN SQUARE

🎈Date : 19 January 2020

🕰Time : 11.00 WIB – end

CONTENT🎏

✔ Rookie Dance Cover Competition👯‍♀

✔ Special Performance🕺🏻

✔ Guest Star Performance🕴🏼

✔ Games with many prize!!🤹🏻‍♀🎁🎉

✔ KPOP Random Play Dance💡

*‼HTM FREE!!!*‼

🎤Hosted by🎤 :

Farah ‘LUMINOUS CREW’ 🦹🏻‍♀& PATRICK  ‘ASCENTION’🦹🏻‍♂

*with Amazing Judges :*👑

➡Jung Didi (SAYCREW)

➡Baim (7P)

➡Rama (ASCENTION)

*🕴🏼GUEST STAR🕴🏼 *:

🔱SAYCREW

🔱ASCENTION

🔱7PRINCE

🕺🏻SPECIAL PERFORMANCE :

🏹CREEPYBUDDYS

🏹WE TEEN

🏹TN STRAY

💸REGISTRATION for Rookie Dance Cover 💸:

Rp. 200.000

✏Nb: 10 grup yang sudah transfer berhak memilih nomor urut.

*SLOT TERBATAS*‼‼

THE WINNER WILL GET :

🥇1st Place : Fresh Money + Trophy + Sertificate

🥈2nd Place : Fresh Money + Trophy + Sertificate

🥉3rd Place : Fresh Money + Trophy + Sertificate

🏅4th & 5th Place : Sertificate

🎖BEST AWARD :

🎗BEST LIPSYNC

🎗BEST LOOKALIKE

🎗BEST COSTUME

🎗BEST MALE GROUP

🎗BEST FEMALE GROUP

CONTACT PERSON :

📲Andin: +628-956-2938-7143

📲Timey:+628-953-2019-2959

 

🌸More Info?

*Instagram:@luminouscrew.ofc*

🎥MEDIA PARTNER🎥 :

– Cover Dance Indonesia @coverdanceindonesia

– Oncam! @on_cam

– Dance Cover .id @dancecoverid

– Markas Barang Kpop @markas_barang_kpop_1234

– Riseran @laraiseu

– Hantu Komunitas @hantu.komunitas

– Chingu Organizer @chingu_organizer

– Kpoplinkz @kpoplinkz

– Weeop @weeop_ent

– Royal Kingdom @royalkingdom.ent

– Majalah Sunday @majalahsunday

– Noana Cafe @noanacafe

– Exral Production @exralproduction

– DNA Entertaiment @dna_crew_management

– Bucinangga_  @bucinangga_

– Kpop Dance Cover @kpopdancecover_1st

– Ms Entertaiment @ms_entertainmet

– Andromeda Crew @andromedacreofficial

Lihat Juga :  Your passion it's your the best show!

– BTS Fanbase Ina @btsfanbaseina

Check Also

SEMINAR NASIONAL “Prevent Social Anxiety Disorders by Changing Our Stigma”

SEMINAR NASIONAL✨ “Prevent Social Anxiety Disorders by Changing Our Stigma” Narahubung Pendaftaran: Diva: Divafirda / …