Wednesday , June 19 2019
Home / Events / Event Kampus / Ceremonial / PARADAYS 11

PARADAYS 11

 

DKV UNIKA PROUDLY PRESENT] ✨PARADAYS 11: Good Side of Semarang ✨

Exhibition will be held on:
📆10th – 12nd May 2019
📍 at Gd. Widya Mitra
– OPENING : 10th May 2019 at 14.00 WIB
– OPEN GATE at 12.00 WIB
✨ OUR SPECIAL EXHIBITORS
Irfan Hore @irfanhore
Daud Mahagni @daudmahagni
Ardean Siregar @ardeansrgr
Tio Septiadi @tioseptiadi_
Venta @gw_serbiadventa
Yohanes Adeka @yohanesadeka
Ruanghatimuproduction @ruanghatimu
MSDT @ditopradipta_
✨ WORKSHOP
@kolasemauku
@semarangcoret
✨SEMINAR
@hendraputra CEO of @impala.space
✨LIVE MUSIC
Mandoors @mandoors_
Dendi Nata @dendi_nata
Horsemates @horsemates__
✨Media Partner
Propaganda Hysteria @grobakhysteria
Impala Space @impala.space
Kolase Semauku @kolasemauku
Semarang Coret @semarangcoret
Homesick Media @homesickmedia
Semarang on Fire @semarang_on_fire
Share Event @share_event
Hantu Komunitas @hantu.komunitas
Event Apa Aja @eventapaaja
Event Campus @eventcampus
Jateng Eksis @jatengeksis
Bocah Tembalang @bocahtembalang
Berita Kampus @berita_kampus
Longlife Magazine @longlifemagz
Event Semarang @event.semarang
TRAX FM Semarang @traxfmsmg
SSFM Semarang @1052ssfm
Ichthus FM @ichthusfm
✨ Sponsored By
Tombow Indonesia
@tombowid
Tekodeko Semarang
@tekodeko
Valle Pizza e Resto Semarang
@vallepizzaeresto
Mbok Berek Semarang
Sate Lilit Sambel Matah Mak Beben
TAKKUKIRAFOOD
Intan Grafika Semarang

For more info_
IG: paradays_11
Line: dlapy
WhatsApp: 085649891768

Lihat Juga :  GLOBE XII

Check Also

IT’S PARTY TIME! SHOW YOUR DREAM

  💫WEEOP ENTERTAINMENT Proudly Present💫 ✨IT’S PARTY TIME! SHOW YOUR DREAM✨ 🎉KPOP DANCE COVER COMPETITION🎉 …